Eurovision 2022: Here is the Grand final running order!

Eurovision 2022: Here is the Grand final running order!
Friday, 13 May 2022

  • The EBU and the hosting Italian broadcaster, RAI, have unveiled the specific running order of the Eurovision 2022 grand final show. 

    With the the Semi-final 1 and the Semi-final 2 results in the line-up for Grand final show has been completed. The 20 qualifying acts of the semifinals will join the Big-5 countries in the Grand final show set for this Saturday, May 14, 2022. 

    Folowing the press conference and the draw for the last 10 qualifiers that determined in which half they will perform the organisers revealed late this evening the precise running order according to which the 25 finalists will appear on stage.

    We are Domi from Czech Republic will be opening the show while Estonia's Stefan will be the closing competing act of the Grand final.  

    Take a look below according to which specific running order the competing part of the Grand final will unfold:

    1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off
    2. Romania: WRS – Llámame
    3. Portugal: MARO – Saudade, Saudade
    4. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
    5. Switzerland: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
    6. France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
    7. Norway: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
    8. Armenia: Rosa Linn – Snap
    9. Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – Brividi
    10. Spain: Chanel – SloMo
    11. Netherlands: S10 – De Diepte
    12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
    13. Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
    14. Lithuania: Monika Liu – Sentimentai
    15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
    16. Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
    17. Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together
    18. Iceland: Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól
    19. Moldova: Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul
    20. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
    21. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
    22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – SPACE MAN
    23. Poland: Ochman – River
    24. Serbia: Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano
    25. Estonia: Stefan – Hope


    In case you wanna give yourself a quick refresh of the entries check out the following playlist with the 25 finalists of Eurovision 2022: 

    The Grand final show of Eurovision 2022 that will take place at Pala Olimpico in Turin, is set to hit the screen on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 21:00 CEST 


    News Source/Cover photo & videos: