Italy: Måneskin's third album "RUSH" is out!

Italy: Måneskin's third album
Sunday, 22 January 2023

  • The 2021 Eurovision winners, Maneskin, have dropped their new album "RUSH" which perfectly captures the spontaneous authenticity that makes a group unique.

    As the band's reputation continues to grow after a wait of almost three months the new album has been released.

    The songs on the album tell true stories about fame and its dark side as well as loneliness, while three heavier-sounding Italian songs are also included.


    Album was penned by Justin Tranter, Sly, Rami, Mattman & Robin as well as the unrepeatable Max Martin.

    Songs that are worth listening to at least once are:



    And "Bla, Bla, Bla"


    My personal favourite "Gasoline"

    Of course you can always listen the full album here.


    Maneskin in Eurovision 

    Måneskin the rock band from Rome, consisting of members Damiano David (lead vocals), Victoria De Angelis (bass), Thomas Raggi (guitar), and Ethan Torchio (drums) after winning the iconic Sanremo Festival back in March, went on in Rotterdam representing the country with their song 'Zitti e Buoni', which brought the Eurovision trophy in Italy after 31 years receiving a total of 524 points (with 206 of them coming from the national juries).

    Since their victory the road of ongoing success for the Maneskin has been becoming longer and longer, as apart from their winning entry several other songs are going viral across the globe, storming the charts and streaming platforms worldwide. Notably, their ESC entry has more than 200 million stream in Spotif  while their Youtube video has 200 million views. The same time collaboration with legendary acts of the music scene like Iggy Pop, without doubt hightlight even more their path of success. 

    News Source: Hit Channel

    Image: Maneskin