Today: The Junior Eurovision 2021 Final Live Show

Today: The Junior Eurovision 2021 Final Live Show
Sunday, 19 December 2021

  • The final  show of the 19th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest is set to hit the screen today at 16:00 CET live from La Seine Musicale in Paris, France.

    After weeks of preparations and four days of rehearsals here at the La Seine Musicale concert hall in Paris, the time to declare the winner of the 19th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest has arrived.

    Following last evening Jury Show that determined 50% of the result , this afternnonthe 19 competing acts of this year's contest will give their best shot with their live performace in order to get those online votes that will secure them a good placing and the trophy itself. 

    The countries and their respective acts that we wil see on stage in this afternoon's show are the following in the specific running order and you can always take a look at the songs by cliking on the song titles: 

    1. 🇩🇪 Germany: Pauline – Imagine Us

    2. 🇬🇪 Georgia: Niko Kajaia – Let’s Count The Smiles

    3. 🇵🇱 Poland: Sara James – Somebody

    4. 🇲🇹 Malta: Ike & Kaya – My Home

    5. 🇮🇹 Italy: Elisabetta Lizza – Specchio (Mirror On The Wall)

    6. 🇧🇬 Bulgaria: Denislava & Martin – Voice Of Love

    7. 🇷🇺 Russia: Tanya Mezhentseva – Mon Ami

    8. 🇮🇪 Ireland: Maiú Levi Lawlor – Saor (Disappear)

    9. 🇦🇲 Armenia: Maléna – Qami Qami

    10. 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan: Alinur Khazim & Beknur Zhanibekuly – Ертегі әлемі (Fairy World)

    11. 🇦🇱 Albania: Anna Gjebrea –Stand By You

    12. 🇺🇦 Ukraine: Olena Usenko – Vazhil

    13. 🇫🇷 France: Enzo – Tic Tac

    14. 🇦🇿 Azerbaijan: Sona Azizova – One Of Those Days

    15. 🇳🇱 Netherlands: Ayana – Mata Sugu Aō Ne

    16. 🇪🇸 Spain: Levi Díaz – Reír

    17. 🇷🇸 Serbia: Jovana & Dunja – Oči Deteta (Children’s Eyes)

    18. 🇲🇰 North Macedonia: Datje Muzika – Green Forces

    19. 🇵🇹 Portugal: Simão Oliveira – O Rapaz

    The Voting Process

    Last evening, the 19 competing acts will took the stage and performed their entries before tha national juries that will determine 50% of the overall score. The rest 50% will be determined by online public voting that has already opened since Friday evening at 20:00 CET.  The online voting will stay open until one mine before the live show hits the screen at 15:59 CET and will reopen again during the live show once all 19 performance have been completed for 15 minutes. 


    How to watch 

    All participating broadcsters will broadcast live the show or there is always the HD official Junior Eurovision Youtube Channel to tune in and enjoy the upcoming spectacular show!